I don’t know when this show to be on air, but it’s from A1. The same studio for adaptation Mahou Shoujo Illya. It’s to be good if got to be real. So, in 2017 we have four adaptation from this Franchise. Crazy??

Update!

This fate will be shown on july and exclusive in netflix service too. One of the seiyuu that I like is Miyuki Sawashiro will be there as a Saber of Red. I want to update PV2 from Youtube, but, maybe later.

Update!

Egoist (Ryo Supercell – Mostly known “Melt” feat Hatsune Miku) and GARNiDELiA (I don’t know who she/he is) will perform for Fate/Apocrypha theme song. Egoist for the opening and¬†GARNiDELiA for the ending. Source.

If you like this articles, please like it or share it. For my tumblr reader, please visit my website. It will help me to increase traffic for the site. See You next articles.

5 thoughts on “It’s gonna be Happen?? Fate/Apocrypha Anime (Update)

Leave a Reply

