I love this saber. She come from Fate/Apocrypha as Red Faction. She has berserker feel from Fate/Zero design, the armor. I just don’t like the horns. This gals is the tomboys female saber I know. And I wonder, why the female saber has a same face with saber Arthur?? Doesn’t make sense. Japan has many illustrator that can draw from cute face, beautiful face, even GAR face. But, maybe I know why? They don’t want to introduce more character and obviously for add more popularity for saber Arthur. It will increase the sale for goods, Dudes!! 🙂

If you like this articles, please like it or share it. For my tumblr reader, please visit my website. It will help me to increase traffic for the site. See You next articles.

Leave a Reply

